+57 3108212316 | +593 992463728 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Members

Principal Researchers

Diego Hernán Peluffo-Ordóñez

Email: diego.peluffo@sdas-group.com | Head of the Group

Edgardo Javier Revelo-Fuelagán

Email: javier.revelo@sdas-group.com | Principal Researcher

Associate Researchers

Xiomara Patricia Blanco-Valencia

Email: xiomara.blanco@sdas-group.com | Associate Researcher

Lorena de los Angeles Guachi-Guachi

Email: lorena.guachi@sdas-group.com | Associate Researcher

Junior Researchers

Jose Alejandro Salazar-Castro

Email: jose.salazar@sdas-group.com | Junior Researcher

Paul David Rosero-Montalvo

Email: paul.rosero@sdas-group.com | Junior Researcher

Andrés Eduardo Castro-Ospina

Email: andres.castro@sdas-group.com | Junior Researcher

Leandro Leonardo Lorente-Leyva

Email: leandro.lorente@sdas-group.com | Junior Researcher

Miguel Alberto Becerra-Botero

Email: miguel.becerra@sdas-group.com | Junior Researcher

Administrative Assistant

Daisy Margarita Medina Brito

Email: daisymedinabrito@gmail.com | Administrative Assistant

Webmaster

Mateo Vergara Hidalgo

Email: mateo.vergara@sdas-group.com | Webmaster

Community Manager

Ana Cristina Umaquinga-Criollo

Email: ana.umaquinga@sdas-group.com | Community Manager