+212 665396851 (WhatsApp)
contact(at)sdas-group.com

Students

PhD Students

Miguel Alberto Becerra-Botero

Email: miguel.becerra@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Leandro Leonardo Lorente-Leyva

Email: leandro.lorente@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Luis Omar Alpala

Email: omar.alpala@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Cosme MacArthur Ortega-Bustamante

Email: macarthur.ortega@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Israel David Herrera-Granda

Email: israel.herrera@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Dagoberto Mayorca-Torres

Email: dagoberto.mayorca@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Erick Patricio Herrera-Granda

Email: erick.herrera@sdas-group.com | PhD Student

Master's Students

Mateo Vergara Hidalgo

Email: mateo.vergara@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

David Ramiro Bastidas-Torres

Email: david.bastidas@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Andrés Ordóñez-Bolaños

Email: andres.ordonez@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Jorge Dario Moncayo

Email: jorge.moncayo@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Brayan Andres Viveros-Melo

Email: brayan.viveros@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Ronny Xavier Velastegui-Sandoval

Email: ronny.velastegui@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Camilo Andrés Piñeros-Rodrìguez

Email: camilo.pineros@sdas-group.com | Master's Student

Degree Students

Santiago Pozo Ruiz

Email: santiago.pozo@sdas-group.com | Degree Student

Juan Fernando González-Vergara

Email: juan.gonzalez@sdas-group.com | Degree Student

Diana Karina Chaglla-Aguagallo

Email: diana.chaglla@sdas-group.com | Degree Student

Josué Nicolás Marín-Gaviño

Email: josue.marin@sdas-group.com | Degree Student